Reformation Month 2016 Update

I wanted to give an update on my posts for Reformation Month this year. Last year, I led a quiet life and was therefore able to devote a lot of time to the blog. Unfortunately this year, circumstances have changed giving me more duties and precious little time to prepare.

In addition, instead of giving a survey or a synthesis of what can be found with a few hours of research, I am instead  diving deep into texts associated with the reformation.My recent post on the Heidelberg Disputation was a foretaste of what I am hoping to do when I am finished with the Augsburg Confession in a few weeks.

As a result, instead of jam-packing 20 posts into a month, I am going to be posting throughout the rest of the year and into the 500 year anniversary of the Reformation, 2017.

semper reformanda

-J

Leave a Reply

